Contact Us

General Enquiries

Agnew Wines Pty Ltd

750 de Beyers Road
POKOLBIN NSW 2320
AUSTRALIA

Ph +61 (2) 4993 3600
Fx +61 (2) 4993 3000

 

Key Personnel

James Agnew
General Manager

Ph +61 (2) 4993 3600
jagnew@agnewwines.com.au

 

Jessica Carpenter
Finance Director

Ph +61 (2) 4993 3600
jcarpenter@agnewwines.com.au

 

Jenny Taylor
Head of Accounts and Administration

Ph +61 (2) 4993 3600
jtaylor@agnewwines.com.au

 

Rohan Beale
Marketing and Sales Manager

Mobile – 0417 432 302
rbeale@agnewwines.com.au

 

Jeff Byrne 
Chief Winemaker

Ph +61 (2) 4993 3600
jbyrne@agnewwines.com.au

 

Claudia Stirling 
Communications Manager

Mobile – 0428 813 844
cstirling@agnewwines.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sales and Export

 

 

Sales Team

 

Melissa Lomas
Sales and Export Coordinator

Ph +61 (2) 4998 6776
mlomas@agnewwines.com.au

 

Kieran Flynn
Account Manager – Sydney City and East

Mobile – 0418 677 343
kflynn@agnewwines.com.au

 

David Douglas 
Account Manager - Sydney North/North West

Mobile – 0407 719 980
ddouglas@agnewwines.com.au

 

Trevor McSpadden 
Account Manager – ACT and South Sydney

Mobile – 0428 019 709
tmcspadden@agnewwines.com.au

 

Laura Evans
Account Manager – Queensland

Mobile – 0417 659 865
levans@agnewwines.com.au

 

Vanessa Richardson
State Sales Manager – Queensland

Mobile – 0488 037 080
vrichardson@agnewwines.com.au

 

Graham Herbert
Account Manager - Hunter Valley, Central & North Coast

Moblie – 0400 493 715
gherbert@agnewwines.com.au

 

Kaaron Blacke
Account Manager - North NSW Key Accounts

Moblie – 0429 829 887
kblacke@agnewwines.com.au

 

Steve Sutera 
State Sales Manager – Victoria and Tasmania

Moblie – 0418 616 562
ssutera@agnewwines.com.au

 

Saskia Beattie 
National Key Accounts Support Manager

Moblie – 0488 031 665
sbeattie@agnewwines.com.au

 

Online and Direct Sales

Dylan Thompson 
Online & Direct Channel Coordinator

Moblie - 0413 481 054
dthompson@agnewwines.com.au

 

Export

Scandinavia

Wicked Wines
Irene Arndell

irene@wickedwines.se
+46 733 499-540

USA

New York and New Jersey

Fine Wine Agency
Anthony Allport

anthony@finewineagency.com
+1 (516) 869-9170

Canada

Atlantic Coast

AMCA
Shawn Hiscott

shiscott@amca.ca
+1 (902) 830-4488

Ontario

Lifford Wine & Spirits
Craig De Blois

craig@liffordwine.com
+1 (416) 253-4974

Alberta

United Distributors
Rick Anand

udrick@gmail.com
+1 (403) 313-5550