Contact Us

General Enquiries

Agnew Wines Pty Ltd
Ph: +61 (2) 4993 3600
Fax: +61 (2) 4998 7824
info@agnewwines.com.au

Hunter Valley
750 Debeyers Road
Pokolbin NSW 2320

Sydney
4 Ridge Street
North Sydney NSW 2060

Key Personnel

The Board

Valerie Agnew
Chairman

James Agnew
General Manager

Jessica Carpenter
Finance Director

Senior Management

Jeff Byrne
Chief Winemaker

Rohan Beale
Head of Marketing and Sales

Jenny Taylor
Head of Accounts and Retail Operations

Export

Melissa Lomas
Sales and Export Coordinator
+61 (2) 4998 6776
mlomas@agnewwines.com.au

Sales and Marketing

Melissa Lomas
Sales and Export Coordinator
+61 (2) 4998 6776
mlomas@agnewwines.com.au

Hannah Pullan
Marketing Communications Manager
0428 813 844
hpullan@agnewwines.com.au

Saskia Beattie
Promotions and Analytics Manager
0488 031 665
sbeattie@agnewwines.com.au

Cellar Door

Greg West
Retail Operations Manager
02 4993 3636
gwest@agnewwines.com.au

Audrey Wilkinson
02 4998 1866
cellardoor@audreywilkinson.com.au

Cockfighter’s Ghost
02 4993 3688
info@cockfightersghost.com.au

Account Managers

Camilla Tang
Sydney City and East
0418 677 343
ctang@agnewwines.com.au

David Douglas
Sydney North and North West
0407 719 980
ddouglas@agnewwines.com.au

Jye Hosking
ACT/ South Coast and South West Sydney
0428 019 709
jhosking@agnewwines.com.au

Laura Evans
Queensland
0417 659 865
levans@agnewwines.com.au

Steve Sutera
Victoria and Tasmania
0418 616 562
ssutera@agnewwines.com.au

Graham Herbert
Hunter Valley, Central & North Coast
0400 493 715
gherbert@agnewwines.com.au

Kaaron Blacke
North NSW Key Accounts
0429 829 887
kblacke@agnewwines.com.au