Contact Us

General Enquiries

Agnew Wines Pty Ltd
Ph: +61 (2) 4993 3600
Fax: +61 (2) 4998 7824
info@agnewwines.com.au

Hunter Valley
750 De Beyers Road
Pokolbin NSW 2320

Sydney
4 Ridge Street
North Sydney NSW 2060

Key Personnel

The Board

Valerie Agnew
Chairman

James Agnew
General Manager

Jessica Carpenter
Finance Director

Senior Management

Jeff Byrne
Chief Winemaker

Rohan Beale
Head of Marketing and Sales

Jenny Taylor
Head of Accounts and Production

Brian Rooney
Operations Manager

Export

Adele Losacco
Sales and Export Coordinator
+61 (2) 4998 3637
alosacco@agnewwines.com.au

Sales and Marketing

Adele Losacco
Sales and Export Coordinator
+61 (2) 4993 3637
alosacco@agnewwines.com.au

Yvette Franke
Marketing Communications Manager
0428 813 844
yfranke@agnewwines.com.au

Saskia Beattie
Promotions and Analytics Manager
0488 031 665
sbeattie@agnewwines.com.au

Account Managers

Camilla Tang
Sydney City and East
0418 677 343
ctang@agnewwines.com.au

David Douglas
Sydney North and North West
0407 719 980
ddouglas@agnewwines.com.au

Jye Hosking
ACT/ South Coast and South West Sydney
0428 019 709
jhosking@agnewwines.com.au

Laura Evans
Queensland
0417 659 865
levans@agnewwines.com.au

Steve Sutera
Victoria and Tasmania
0418 616 562
ssutera@agnewwines.com.au

Graham Herbert
Hunter Valley, Central & North Coast
0400 493 715
gherbert@agnewwines.com.au

Kaaron Blacke
North NSW Key Accounts
0429 829 887
kblacke@agnewwines.com.au