Trade/Media

Latest Media Releases

  We had a great result at the Royal Queensland Food & Wine Show recently, with our 2016 Poole’s Rock Pinot Noir taking home a gold medal, and the ‘Best Pinot Noir of Show’ award! This wine is cherry red with bright violet hues. The......

The triple digit growth and national popularity of Audrey Wilkinson Shiraz has made it fast become the most widely ranged red wine from the Hunter Valley, and hero of the region.  Check out the latest copy of National Liquor News to read more....

Enquiries

Sales and Export Coordinator
Adele Losacco
Ph +61 (2) 4993 3637
alosacco@agnewwines.com.au

Promotions and Analytics Manager
Saskia Beattie
0488 031 665
sbeattie@agnewwines.com.au

Head of Sales and Marketing
Rohan Beale
0417 432 302
rbeale@agnewwines.com.au

Account Managers

Sydney City and East
Camilla Tang
0418 677 343
ctang@agnewwines.com.au

Sydney North/North West
David Douglas
0407 719 980
ddouglas@agnewwines.com.au

ACT/ South Coast and South West Sydney
Jye Hosking
0428 019 709
jhosking@agnewwines.com.au

Hunter Valley, Central and North Coast
Graham Herbert
0400 493 715
gherbert@agnewwines.com.au

North NSW Key Accounts
Kaaron Blacke
0429 829 887
kblacke@agnewwines.com.au

Victoria and Tasmania
Steve Sutera
0418 616 562
ssutera@agnewwines.com.au

Queensland
Laura Evans
0417 659 865
evans@agnewwines.com.au