Trade/Media

Latest Media Releases

We were extremely pleased to host our End Of Vintage 2021 party in March at the wonderful Estuary restaurant on the Hawkesbury River. It was a great day enjoyed by nearly 70 guests, and even though there was some rain around, everyone enjoyed celebrating under......

For the 3rd year running, Audrey Wilkinson Wines hit the fairway at the prestigious 2019 Emirates Australian Open held at The Australian Golf Club. This year’s sponsorship activation included a variety of unique hospitality spaces, including; a generously stocked Tasting Bar, expansive Wine Ga...

We are very proud to announce another year of incredible results for Agnew Wines in the 2020 James Halliday Wine Companion, acknowledging our long track record of excellence and consistently high scores. In this definitive guide to Australian wine, not only did an impressive 23......

Enquiries

Sales and Export Coordinator
Adele Losacco
Ph +61 (2) 4993 3637
alosacco@agnewwines.com.au

Promotions and Analytics Manager
Saskia Beattie
0488 031 665
sbeattie@agnewwines.com.au

Head of Sales and Marketing
Rohan Beale
0417 432 302
rbeale@agnewwines.com.au

Account Managers

Sydney City and East
Camilla Tang
0418 677 343
ctang@agnewwines.com.au

Sydney North/North West
David Douglas
0407 719 980
ddouglas@agnewwines.com.au

ACT/ South Coast and South West Sydney
Jye Hosking
0428 019 709
jhosking@agnewwines.com.au

Hunter Valley, Central and North Coast
Graham Herbert
0400 493 715
gherbert@agnewwines.com.au

North NSW Key Accounts
Kaaron Blacke
0429 829 887
kblacke@agnewwines.com.au

Victoria and Tasmania
Steve Sutera
0418 616 562
ssutera@agnewwines.com.au

Queensland
Laura Evans
0417 659 865
evans@agnewwines.com.au