Trade/Media

Latest Media Releases

We are very proud to announce another year of incredible results for Agnew Wines in the 2020 James Halliday Wine Companion, acknowledging our long track record of excellence and consistently high scores. In this definitive guide to Australian wine, not only did an impressive 23......

Vintage 2019 at Agnew Wines, owners of wine brands Audrey Wilkinson, Pooles Rock, and Cockfighter’s Ghost marks the 10th and final vintage of our Chief Winemaker, Jeff Byrne. Simultaneously, we are enormously proud and pleased to be announcing our very own Xanthe Hatcher as the......

After recent exceptional growth of its owned brands; Audrey Wilkinson, Cockfighter’s Ghost and Pooles Rock – Agnew Wines are excited to announce exclusive distribution of two more established wine brands from across the country, expanding on a broad quality portfolio to offer their on-premise an...

Enquiries

Sales and Export Coordinator
Adele Losacco
Ph +61 (2) 4993 3637
alosacco@agnewwines.com.au

Promotions and Analytics Manager
Saskia Beattie
0488 031 665
sbeattie@agnewwines.com.au

Head of Sales and Marketing
Rohan Beale
0417 432 302
rbeale@agnewwines.com.au

Account Managers

Sydney City and East
Camilla Tang
0418 677 343
ctang@agnewwines.com.au

Sydney North/North West
David Douglas
0407 719 980
ddouglas@agnewwines.com.au

ACT/ South Coast and South West Sydney
Jye Hosking
0428 019 709
jhosking@agnewwines.com.au

Hunter Valley, Central and North Coast
Graham Herbert
0400 493 715
gherbert@agnewwines.com.au

North NSW Key Accounts
Kaaron Blacke
0429 829 887
kblacke@agnewwines.com.au

Victoria and Tasmania
Steve Sutera
0418 616 562
ssutera@agnewwines.com.au

Queensland
Laura Evans
0417 659 865
evans@agnewwines.com.au