Trade/Media

Latest Media Releases

The triple digit growth and national popularity of Audrey Wilkinson Shiraz has made it fast become the most widely ranged red wine from the Hunter Valley, and hero of the region.  Check out the latest copy of National Liquor News to read more....

Hunter Vintage 2017 has been one of the best in recent times for Agnew Wines for both whites and reds, and looks as though it’s going to be up there with other great Hunter years like 2014. To celebrate this successful Vintage, Agnew Wines recently......

It was announced that Agnew Wines, owners of Audrey Wilkinson, Poole’s Rock and Cockfighter’s Ghost, has been nominated as finalists in three categories for the 2016 Hunter Valley Legends awards. The awards are a celebration recognising the outstanding achievements of those who have made...

Enquiries

Sales and Export Coordinator
Melissa Lomas
Ph +61 (2) 4998 6776
mlomas@agnewwines.com.au

Promotions and Analytics Manager
Saskia Beattie
0488 031 665
sbeattie@agnewwines.com.au

Head of Sales and Marketing
Rohan Beale
0417 432 302
rbeale@agnewwines.com.au

Account Managers

Sydney City and East
Camilla Tang
0418 677 343
ctang@agnewwines.com.au

Sydney North/North West
David Douglas
0407 719 980
ddouglas@agnewwines.com.au

ACT/ South Coast and South West Sydney
Jye Hosking
0428 019 709
jhosking@agnewwines.com.au

Hunter Valley, Central and North Coast
Graham Herbert
0400 493 715
gherbert@agnewwines.com.au

North NSW Key Accounts
Kaaron Blacke
0429 829 887
kblacke@agnewwines.com.au

Victoria and Tasmania
Steve Sutera
0418 616 562
ssutera@agnewwines.com.au

Queensland
Laura Evans
0417 659 865
evans@agnewwines.com.au